top of page

Exhibitions,
& Events

Feature artist exhibitions change every 3-4 weeks. The schedule for 2023 and 2024 are posted here. We also host artists talk from time to time.

EXHIBITION SCHEDULE 2024/25

Winter Small Works - Group Show     **Extended to Sat Feb 4, 2024

Tiny Art Group Show                            Tues February 6 - Sat March 2, 2024

Fran Usher | Basilica of the Young Caryatid    Tues March 5- Sat March 30 2024

Karen Cain |  Fluid Thought                  Tues April 2 – Sat April 20, 2024

Penelope Scott-McCaig |                       Tues April 23 – Sat May 18, 2024

Faraway Close 

Hilary Farmer |                                        Tues May 21 – Sat June 15, 2024

Into the Woods, At the Edge of the Sea   

 

Dianna Bonder                                      Tues June 18 – Sun July 7, 2024

Dave Aris                                               Tues July 9 – Sun July 28, 2024 

Jade Krupa                                            Tues July 30 – Sun Aug 18, 2024

Tyrrell Clarke                                         Tues Aug 20 – Sat Sept 7, 2024

 

Christi York                                            Tues Sept 10 – Sat Oct 5, 2024

Group Show: Fall Show                         Tues Oct 8 – Sat Nov 2, 2024

 

Carolyn Bell                                            Tues Nov 5 – Sat Nov 30, 2024

Corinne Flaws                                         Tues Dec 3, 2024 – Sat Jan 4, 2025

EXHIBITION SCHEDULE 2023

Marcelle Glock                                  January 10 – January 28, 2023

 

Gwen Spinks                                    January 31 – February 18, 2023

 

The Tiny Show - Group Show.         February 21 – March 18, 2023

 

Corinne Flaws                                    March 21 – April 8, 2023

Carolyn Bell & Deborah Dallyn        April 11 – May 6, 2023 

 

Tawny Maclachlan Capon                May 9 – June 3, 2023 

 

Tammy Hudgeon                              June 6 – July 1, 2023 

 

Tyrrell Clarke  & Karen Cain            July 4 – July 22, 2023 

 

Debra Newberry                               July 25 – Aug 12, 2023 

 

Nerissa Layton                                  August 15 – Sept 9, 2023. 

 

Off the Tour - Group Show              September 12 – Oct 9, 2023 

 

Bronwyn Arundel                               October 11 – October 28, 2023 

 

FRESH: Kids/Youth Art Exhibition    October 31 – November 18, 2023 

 

Stephen Cole                                     November 21 – December 9, 2023 

 

Winter - Group Exhibition                  December 11, 2023 – January 6, 2024

EXHIBITION SCHEDULE 2023

Marcelle Glock                                  January 10 – January 28, 2023

 

Gwen Spinks                                    January 31 – February 18, 2023

 

The Tiny Show - Group Show.         February 21 – March 18, 2023

 

Corinne Flaws                                    March 21 – April 8, 2023

Carolyn Bell & Deborah Dallyn        April 11 – May 6, 2023 

 

Tawny Maclachlan Capon                May 9 – June 3, 2023 

 

Tammy Hudgeon                              June 6 – July 1, 2023 

 

Tyrrell Clarke  & Karen Cain            July 4 – July 22, 2023 

 

Debra Newberry                               July 25 – Aug 12, 2023 

 

Nerissa Layton                                  August 15 – Sept 9, 2023. 

 

Off the Tour - Group Show              September 12 – Oct 9, 2023 

 

Bronwyn Arundel                               October 11 – October 28, 2023 

 

FRESH: Kids/Youth Art Exhibition    October 31 – November 18, 2023 

 

Stephen Cole                                     November 21 – December 9, 2023 

 

Winter - Group Exhibition                  December 11, 2023 – January 6, 2024

CURRENT Exhibition
bottom of page